Holene

Jolene, Jolene, Jolene, Jolene

I turned my head and your hand was on his dick

Jolene, Jolene, Jolene, Jolene

You already took my man and he you in every corner of the room

Does he tell you how you’re good in bed

and how he never had better oral sex

he will too get sick of you Jolene

he broke up with me so he could Do you

and feel better about himself too

he has loads of moral standards, Jolene

He stopped wanting to sleep with me

or even see my face, so how to stop

from puking when he shrieks out your name ,Jolene

And I can easily understand

How you could easily take my man

You can have him, he’s dead to me, Jolene

Jolene, Jolene, Jolene, Jolene

I’m begging of you never give me back my man

Jolene, Jolene, Jolene, Jolene

Please do take him because you really, really can

You could have your choice of men

but Your Royal Cuntness chose him?

I’m creasing up on the floor, Jolene

I had to have this talk with you

Just so I could laugh at you

Cuz now what are you gonna do, Jolene

Jolene, Jolene, Jolene, Jolene

You cunt, you ghastly crackasswhore

Jolene, jolene, jolene, jolene

screw him all you want, I dont give a damn

Jolene, jolene

Leave a Reply

