What I learned from my ex-boyfriends


Or.. why I eat this and it tastes disgustingly good.
From my highschool boyfriend I learned to put butter on the outside of the sandwich you’re about to toast
From my exotic-but-not-really Icelandic ex I learned to put Hamburger-sauce on my toastie!
And I learned myself to put cheese in the middle. The best nutrition-free grossness you’ve eaten in a while!
p.s. My highschool ex also taught me how to light a match! Lesson learned: take each person for who they are.

Leave a Reply

